Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2017-2018



    Mark R. Yessian


  Thomas Gill

    Vice President and Clerk

William Sherden








Mitchell Adams

Lee Behnke

Liana Cheney

Bev Christians

Dave Driscoll

J. Ryan Gunsalus

Elizabeth Sanders

Barbara Sinclair

Karen Sturges



Cheryl Miller

Executive Director



We would like to thank our invaluable group leaders who give so generously of their time and expertise, and our members who inspire and challenge us to meet their intellectual expectations. We would also like to thank the following:

Joanne Legge
Artu Rosticceria & Trattoria
Beacon Hill Hotel and Bistro
Cambridge Trust Company
Church of the Advent
J.M. Forbes and Meeting House Offices
Tom Kershaw and Hampshire House
Hingham Institution for Savings
Lala Rokh
Toscano Restaurant